×

Warning

Failed loading XML file.

March

Sat 21 March – Captain’s Challenge 1

Sat 28 March – Spring Open – Ladies & Gents

 

April

Sat 4 April – Texas Scramble – Open Mixed

Sun 5 April – Duke of Sutherland Cup Qualifying Round 1

Sun 12 April - Duke of Sutherland Cup Qualifying Round 2

Sun 19 April – Miller Quaich – Tain

Sat 25 April – Captain’s Challenge 2

 

May

Sun 3 May – Niall Chaplin Cup

Sat 9 – Sun 10 May – Dornoch Firth League – Brora

Mon 11 May – Seniors Spring Open - Stableford

Sat 23 May – Meumann Mixed Foursomes

Wed 27 May – Captain’s Challenge 3

Sat 30 May – Millicent Bowl & Campbell Shield – 36 Holes Open

 

June

Sat 6 June - Sutherland County Cup – RDGC (36 holes)

Mon 15 June – Club Championship Round 1

Wed 17 June -   Club Championship Round 2

Fri 19 June – Club Championship Semi-Finals

Sun 21 June – Club Championship Finals

Wed 24 June – Captain’s Challenge 4

Sun 28 June – Jubilee Shield (Stableford)   in Aid of Macmillan Nurses

 

July

Mon 6 July – Archie Forbes Trophy (66yo+) (NQ)

Wed 8 July – Captain’s Challenge 5

Sat 18 July – WA Macrae Trophy - Stableford

Sun 26 July – Gala Week Open (18 holes)

Thu 30 July – Gala Week Open Mixed Foursomes

 

August

Sat 1 Aug – Open Pairs Texas Scramble

Sat 8 Aug – Golspie Open - Gents

Mon 10 Aug – Carnegie (Low) Stableford

Tue 11 Aug – Carnegie (High) Stableford

Sun 16 Aug - Macaulay Cup & Houston Shield Round 1

Wed 19 Aug – Captain’s Challenge 6

Sun 23 Aug – Macaulay Cup & Houston Shield Round 2

Sun 30 Aug – Fire Brigade Trophy Round 1

Mon 31 Aug - Seniors Open Stableford – Gents

 

September

Sat 5 Sept – Open Mixed Foursomes – Golspie

Sun 6 Sept – Fire Brigade Trophy Round 2

Sun 13 Sept - Rogart Masters (NQ)  

Tue 15 Sept – Caithness-Sutherland Seniors at Golspie

Wed 16 Sept – Drum Brae Trophy – 9 holes

Sat 19 Sept – Captain’s Challenge 7

Wed 23 Sept – Ross-Sutherland Seniors at Golspie

Sat 26 Sept - Littleferry Quaich – Mixed Stableford

 

October

Sat 3 Oct – Autumn Classic – 18 Holes Open – Ladies & Gents

Sun 11 Oct - Texas Scramble – Open Mixed

Sat 17 Oct – Captain’s Challenge 8

 

November

Sat 14 – Annual Prizegiving